contact us

  • c-tbird
  • Google Icon

DFG

5701 6th Ave. South. Suite 238

Seattle, WA 98108

 

Tel.   (206) 764-9222

Fax:  (206) 764-9225

Bret Morris:             bret@dfgseattle.com

Geri Willliams:         geri@dfgseattle.com

Forrest Rode:          forrest@dfgseattle.com
Jodi Morris:              jodi@dfgseattle.com

Joe Kattenhorn:       joe@dfgseattle.com

Leigh Pendergrass  leigh@dfgseattle.com

Kenny Morris            ken@dfgseattle.com

Kristi Freeman:        kristi@dfgseattle.com

Shane Jenkins:        shane@dfgseattle.com

Drop us a line:​

(206) 764-9222    Fax:  (206) 764-9225

DESIGNER FURNITURE GALLERIES

5701 6th South, #238

Seattle, WA 98108

webdesign by www.ekcreativeworks.com

All Rights reserved by DFG 2015